Isn’t it Crazy How Life Turns Out?


I am in awe of the world that I’ve been able to create with the people I love. Most recently, we added Miss Ripley Gayle to the clan, and my lord how quickly I’d forgotten what a newborn in the house entails.

So, we are home, settled in, and growing every day. If Miss Rip can stretch herself to new heights daily, and Miss Mack and the big kids discover levels of brilliance every time I turn around, then I have no excuse. When you’re lucky enough to have a partner who supports your gambles, children who forgive your sleep-deprived rants, you grab the baton and run with it.

Maximum Effort.

About serittel

I love to write! No matter what my mood or situation in life, writing has always been the way celebrate or cope. Now I want to learn how to share what I love with others, & how to write that which is worthy of being shared.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Writing and life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

